School Community Discover Session Dates

School Region Session Date
School Region Session Date
St. George Fort Erie Tues, Feb 9 6:00 pm
Our Lady of Victory Fort Erie Thur, Jan 21
St. Joseph Fort Erie Thur, Feb 18 6:30 pm
St. Philomena Fort Erie Wed, Jan 27
Blessed Trinity CSS Fort Erie Thur, Jan 21 6:00 pm
Our Lady of Fatima Grimsby Wed, Jan 27 6:30 pm
St. Joseph Grimsby Tues, Jan 12 6:30 pm
St. Edward Lincoln & W. Lincoln Wed, Jan 6 7:00 pm
St. John Lincoln & W. Lincoln Wed, Jan 13 6:30 pm
St. Mark Lincoln & W. Lincoln Tues, Jan 26 6:30 pm
St. Martin Lincoln & W. Lincoln Mon, Jan 18 6:00 pm
Saint Michael CHS Niagara Falls Wed, Feb 10 7:00 pm
Saint Paul CHS Niagara Falls Wed, Feb 10 6:00 pm
Cardinal Newman Niagara Falls Mon, Jan 11
Father Hennepin Niagara Falls Tues, Feb 9 6:00 pm rescheduled
Loretto Catholic Niagara Falls Mon, Jan 11
7:00 pm
Mary Ward Niagara Falls Mon, Feb 8
Notre Dame Niagara Falls Tues, Jan 26 7:00 pm
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Niagara Falls Tues, Feb 9
Sacred Heart Niagara Falls Mon, Feb 22
St. Gabriel Lalemant Niagara Falls Tues, Feb 9
St. Mary Niagara Falls Tues, Jan 12 7:00 pm
St. Patrick Niagara Falls Mon, Feb 8
St. Thomas More Niagara Falls Tues, Feb 9 rescheduled
St. Vincent de Paul Niagara Falls Mon, Feb 8 6:30 pm
St. Michael Niagara-on-the-Lake Tues, Feb 9 6:30 pm
St. Alexander Pelham Tues, Jan 19 6:00 pm
St. Ann Pelham Tues, Jan 26 7:00 pm (ND)
Lakeshore Catholic SS Port Colborne Mon, Jan 25 7:00 pm
St. John Bosco Port Colborne Mon, Feb 8
St. Therese Port Colborne Thurs, Jan 28 6:00 pm
St. Patrick Port Colborne Wed, Jan 27 6:00 pm
Denis Morris CHS St. Catharines Wed, Feb 3 7:00 pm
Holy Cross CSS St. Catharines Thur, Jan 28 7:00 pm
St. Francis CSS St. Catharines Tues, Feb 23
Assumption St. Catharines Tues, Feb 2
Canadian Martyrs St. Catharines Thur, Jan 28 6:30 pm (HC)
Michael J.Brennan St. Catharines Mon, Jan 18 6:30 pm
Mother Teresa St. Catharines Thur, Jan 14
Our Lady of Fatima St. Catharines Mon, Jan 11
St. Alfred St. Catharines Mon, Jan 25
St. Ann St. Catharines Mon, Jan 11 3:30 pm
St. Anthony St. Catharines Wed, Jan 20 7:00 pm
St. Christopher St. Catharines Wed, Jan 27
St. Denis St. Catharines Mon, Jan 18 7:00 pm
St. James St. Catharines Thur, Feb 25
St. Nicholas St. Catharines Wed, Jan 20
St. Peter St. Catharines Mon, Feb 22 rescheduled
St. Theresa St. Catharines Wed, Dec  9 6:30 pm
St. Charles Thorold Wed, Jan 27 6:00 pm
Monsignor Clancy Thorold Wed, Feb 3 7:00 pm (DM)
St. Elizabeth Wainfleet Wed, Feb 3
Notre Dame College Welland Tues, Jan 26 7:00 pm
Alexander Kuska Welland Tues, Jan 26 7:00 pm (ND)
Holy Name Welland Tues, Jan 26 7:00 pm (ND)
St. Andrew Welland Tues, Jan 26 7:00 pm (ND)
St. Augustine Welland Tues, Jan 26 7:00 pm (ND)
St. Kevin Welland Tues, Jan 26 7:00 pm (ND) 
St. Mary Welland Tues, Jan 26 7:00 pm (ND)